The Heart of the Ocean

1086594-bigthumbnail

The more I open up

to Love and Acceptance,

The more I rise above

the deluge of my suffering.

 

 

Lift me up to a higher place of being. A place beyond my own judgment of others, so that I too may be free of the mental conditioning I bind myself to. Clear away the resistance of all concepts and limits that language has created, and reveal to me this silent vessel built of Love and Acceptance. Fill me with your hallow awareness and infuse me with the buoyancy of your highest intention. Abode of Heavenly Bliss, may I only see you, when I look upon another in this world. Help me in discerning, so that I may stay vigilant in your purpose yet keep me open to discover you, through my connection with others. Always remind me that as long as I maintain this sacred space of yours, within me, that I will always rise above the deluge of my suffering.

 

Poem and prose by:  jeffrey vionito

picture by:  http://background-pictures.fbistan.com/fantasy-background-angel-graphics-bulkupload-glitter-angels/fantasywallpapers.in*bulkupload*Fantasy*Angels*Fantasy%20Angel-01.jpg/

 

Leave a Reply

