6 thoughts on “

  1. Wise words!! There are so many reasons we are who we are, but we should all be loved and accepted.
    And being a tree would be an honour. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • It would be the highest honor ๐Ÿ™‚ and just like a tree in the forest, look how beautiful and unique it makes the forest. Almost like the uniqueness of some trees help us find our way through the forest.

  2. Ascension Angel says:

    I love this… If you ever want a channeled reading… I AM here ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Id love one! Thank you for offering this to me! โ™ก

      • Ascension Angel says:

        Thank you dear Jeffrey ๐Ÿ™‚ Your paternal grandfather came through to tell me, your talent and big heart makes him proud… that your poetic ability is something he secretly aspired to… and that your voice still makes your grandmother smile… He also says “Look up to the sky tomorrow and you’ll see me”… and… “You will see something in the refrigerator that makes you think of me”. Blessings to you, sweet Jeffrey ๐Ÿ˜€ โค

      • Awe! Thank you so much for this. I was a baby when he passed away but i always felt a close bond with him. Some say i act like him in the way he was quiet and calm. When i first started writing i used my middle name as my author name as a way of offering it up to him, since that is his first name, Salvatore. But it began to add more duality to my life so i changed it back to jeffrey which is my birth name. I always feel his presence in my life and dont know how or why. But also my grandmother, i knew her better and she is always in my heart. Im still trying to figure out the sky and the refrigerator haha please tell him to be patient with me, i was never good at this kind of thing ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you so much for making my evening and day my sweet friend. โ™กโ™กโ™ก

Leave a Reply

