What She Said

goddess%20passing%20through%20time

Let me be your calm.

When the butterflies

settle down, from calling

on starry dust above,

to bring forth a moon

full of soothing glow.

Let me wrap my stillness

around you, feel me

consuming your heart,

giving ease to a mind

at times a world apart.

Let me be the muse

of your song, a gentle

voice, far away. Let me

be the sunset, at the end

of every day.

~ jeffrey vionito

picture by: http://www.picturerealm.co.uk/newart4.htm

Leave a Reply

