Book Giveaway: Catching Stillness and The Heart that Never Breaks

Freedom of the Heart

Blue bubbles luminous rays background Lumiray-BTHTNB Cover Art Final

I am proud to announce that this is the first giveaway I am holding on my website to date.  As a way of promoting my recent publications I want to give 6 people a signed copy of the book of their choice.  All you need to do to enter is:

1.  You must comment on this post expressing and interest in entering.

2.  You be 18 years of age or older and live in the United States of America

3.  Two of the three requirements must also be met.

a.  Like my Facebook page  http://www.facebook.com/jeffreyvionito

b.  Become or already be a Follower of my Blog

c.  Find a poem on my site that connects with you and reblog or share it on your own blog or facebook page.

The deadline to enter this giveaway is 1 week from today at 06/10/2014 0500pm CDT.   Winners will be picked randomly and contacted for shipping details.

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

