New Book Release – Catching Stillness (Free Copy)

Blue bubbles luminous rays background Lumiray-BBlue bubbles luminous rays background Lumiray-B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello all,

As you may know I released my book on Sunday and I am looking for 5 people who would be interested in a free signed copy in hopes of promoting my book and spreading the awareness of the topics I write about.  For those that are interested, I am looking to send a PDF format of my book out via email to you. Then within a 2 week period or so, please goto http://www.Amazon.com and complete a review or submit to me a written review I can place in the eBook for new readers to see.  Once a review is in, I will mail you a copy of my book, completely free!

 

Please email me at freedomoftheheart@outlook.com if your interested in a copy.  Thanks and I hope you all have a beautiful and blessed day!

 

Jeffrey

 

2 thoughts on “New Book Release – Catching Stillness (Free Copy)

  1. mohit tiwari says:

    Congratulations for this feat…

Leave a Reply

