Natural Noticing – Guided Meditation ~Mooji

 

 

Hello Everyone,

          I just wanted to share a little of what I do in my normal day to day practice.  The following guided meditation helps me dial in and keep myself focused in Self Enquiry.  Please if you have an hour of time in your day to experience this, I highly recommend it!  Early in my journey, when life was abundant with stress and anxiety for me about what I perceived life to be, following this guided meditation would totally wipe my slate clean.  And after several times of listening to this, I was able to guide myself through this in silence.

 

                        
                             Peace and Love,

                                           Salvatore

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Natural Noticing – Guided Meditation ~Mooji

  1. Thanks Salvatore! 🙂

Leave a Reply

