Thank you!

Hello Everyone,

 

I just want to thank each and every one of you that have visited my site so far.   This is my first time blogging and I really don’t know how active a site is supposed to be at any one time.  But this experience has definitely been a positive one.  I am so grateful to be meeting you all and to read from your sites as well.  Your encouragement is keeping me inspired to keep writing and I can’t thank you enough!

 

I’m adding a music player widget to my site.  I plan on adding music, guided meditations, and nature sounds as well.  I love the sound of rain especially as a way of bringing myself in and calming my mind when it needs it.  If you hear something you like and you don’t know who it is, please let me know.  I’m not sure how to add details like that to the music player yet.  I added 2 songs from a local Kirtan Band called Prema Shakti.  Their albums are for purchase on CD Baby.  Please let me know if you have any ideas or suggestions that could help make this site more enjoyable.  Thanks again!

Peace and Love,

Salvatore Vionito

 

Leave a Reply

